Friday, December 20, 2013

CEO Bihar Voter List 2014 District/Booth Wise Search in Electoral Roll 2014

Here you can check CEO Bihar Voter List 2014 District/Booth Wise Search in Electoral Roll 2014. Do you want to check your name in Bihar Voter List? Are you from Araria, Arwal, Aurangabad, Banka, Begusarai, Bhagalpur, Bhojpur, Buxar, Darbhanga, East Champaran, Gaya, Gopalganj, Jamui, Jehanabad, Khagaria, Kishanganj, Kaimur, Katihar, Lakhisarai, Madhubani, Munger, Madhepura, Muzaffarpur, Nalanda, Nawada, Patna, Purnia, Rohtas, Saharsa, Samastipur, Sheohar, Sheikhpura, Saran, Sitamarhi, Supaul, Siwan, Vaishali, West Champaran.

Total No. of Districts in Bihar: 38
Number of Assembly constituency: 243
Lok Sabha Seats: 40
Rajya Sabha Seats 16

In total 103, 804, 637 population, There are some number of people who are eligible to vote from various districts of Bihar. People who are eligible to vote and completes 18 year by 1st January 2014 must enroll their name to get the new voter ID card and apply for adding their name in Revised Voter List 2014 to caste their upcoming Lok Sabha Election 2014  or Assemble Election in Bihar.

People must check their name in voter List 2014 to get eligible and those will be allowed to vote in upcoming Election 2014. If the name is not listed in the voter list under their polling station they will not be allowed to caste their vote to their willing party. So It is mandatory for all to add their name in  the voter list and check the voter list once before the election.

Are you looking where to check the voter List? Is it possible to check the Election voter List 2013-14 online? If so, how to check your name in the voter list by using EPIC number? Here you will get all your questions answered.

  • Download Bihar Voter List 2014 District Wise & Assembly Constituency Wise and find your name under your polling station online at official web portal
  • You can search your name in the Bihar Voter List 2014 - Revised declared on 6th January 2014 by choosing District name  & Assembly Constituency in PDF Format.
Search your name in Bihar Election Voter List 2014 at

No comments :

Post a Comment