Saturday, December 21, 2013

Voter list 2014 Maharashtra Check Name in Electoral Roll 2014 Constituency Wise

Here you can check Voter list 2014 Maharashtra Check Name in Electoral Roll 2014 Constituency Wise. Are you residing in Maharashtra and do you want to find your name in the voter list 2014? People who are living in Rural Area or any districts can check the voter list which has their name and other required entry details available online? Have you applied for new voter ID Card and waiting to get the New Voter ID card in Maharashtra. People can check District Wise, Assembly wise, Booth Wise Voter List 2014 which will be declared on 6th January 2014. There have been huge number of candidates who completes 18 years as on 1st January 2014 applied for new voter ID Card in the month of October 2013. Now You can check the Maharashtra Revised Voter List 2014 online in PDF Format.

Maharashtra state has 11,23,72,972 total number of Voters which includes 5,83,61,397 Male Voters & 5,40,11,575 Female Voters. Do you want to know your polling station? The Recent Electoral Roll 2013-14 Voters Summary have been declared on 1st October 2013. There are 35 Districts in Maharashtra and 288 Assembly Constituencies.

Maharashtra Chief Electoral Office will publish the Revised Voter List 2014 in the month of January 2014.

Maharashtra Divisions:
  • Amravati Division
  • Aurangabad Division
  • Konkan Division
  • Nagpur Division
  • Nashik Division
  • Pune Division
Districts Name in Maharashtra
Akola Aurangabad   Mumbai
Thane Raigad Mumbai Suburban District
Ratnagiri         Sindhudurg Bhandara
Chandrapur Gadchiroli         Gondia
Nagpur Ahmednagar Dhule
Jalgaon Nandurbar Nashik
Kolhapur         Pune         Sangli
Satara Solapur Wardha
Beed Hingoli Jalna
Latur Nanded Osmanabad
Parbhani         Amravati         Buldhana
Yavatma Washim

List of Assembly Constituencies in Maharashtra District Wise Click Here

Are you from Mumbai, Pune, Arurangabad, Thane, Dhule, Nashik Districts? Do you want to check your name in the voter List under your polling station online? Are you looking for how to check the Revised Voter List 2014 for Beed, Solapur, Wardha, Osmanabad Districts? What are Assembly Constituencies which come under Nandurbar, Bhuladana, Washim, Wardha, Nagpur Amravati, Chandrapur Districts? You are looking for all the information online. You can find everything at one place.

People can visit the official portal which will redirect to

In Home Page you can find
  1. Summary Revision 2014 Schedule (Extended upto 27/10/2013)
  2. Draft Electoral Roll 2014 PDFs (Partwise)
  3. Search your Name in Draft Electoral Roll 2014
  4. Deletion List PDFs
  5. Search Deletion List
  6. Download Forms of Graduates' & Teachers' Constituencies 
  7. Draft Roll of Graduates' & Teachers' Constituencies 
Click on "Draft Electoral Roll 2014 PDFs (Partwise)" or "Search your Name in Draft Electoral Roll 2014"

You can Search Your Name in the Voter List 2014 either in English or Marathi using ID or Name.

You can Search the Eletoral Rolls by choosing District Name, Assembly Constituency and Part Name.

Search Your Name By EPIC number/Name Booth Wise in Maharashtra Voter List 2014 at or

No comments :

Post a Comment